• Bar, Restaurant, Guesthouse in Kilkee Co. Clare, Ireland
Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee


  • No offers currently available.

A propos de Myles Creek

Hébergement sur la côte ouest de l'Irlande

Myles Creek Bar & Restaurant est célèbre à Kilkee pour son excellente cuisine, son bar confortable et maison d'hôtes. Le logement idéal sur la côte ouest de l'Irlande.

L'activité est complétée par notre série Next Door de hors-licences (avec siège à Kilkee, Kilrush et Ennis) et La boîte de nuit Abyss, la seule discothèque sous licence à West Clare. L'entreprise est exploitée par l'homme locale Ger Haugh et son personnel de 15.

Au cours de la saison, le bar propose régulièrement des sessions de musique en direct, mais vous trouverez également un lieu confortable pour un repas, quelques verres, une tasse de café ou le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner ou le dîner. Ou pourquoi ne pas passer par de jouer une partie de billard ou regarder un match?

Ouvert de 9h tous les jours, Myles Creek est un lieu de rencontre, et avec un bar-salon disponible à la location privée, il est un emplacement idéal pour un anniversaire, un mariage ou toute autre occasion sociale. Nous pouvons répondre à l'occasion en vous offrant des tarifs sur nos chambres maison d'hôtes.

Idéalement situé sur la rue O'Curry à Kilkee, Myles Creek est un lieu qui répondra à vos besoins, vous serez sûr d'un accueil chaleureux par notre personnel et un menu à prix compétitifs qui correspondent à vos goûts. Derrière le bar, nous avons une grande variété de vins et de bières monde, ou si vous avez envie de prendre une maison quelques boissons, tomber dans Next Door et de voir notre gamme primée.

• Bar, Restaurant, Guesthouse in Kilkee Co. Clare, Ireland
Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee


  • No offers currently available.

About Myles Creek

Accommodation on the West Coast of Ireland

Myles Creek Bar & Restaurant is famous in Kilkee for its great food, its comfortable bar and guesthouse. The perfect accommodation on the West Coast of Ireland.

The business is complemented by our Next Door series of off-licences (with premises in Kilkee, Kilrush and Ennis) and The Abyss nightclub, the only licensed nightclub in West Clare. The business is operated by local man Ger Haugh and his staff of 15.

During the season, the bar regularly features live music sessions but you will also find it a comfortable venue for a meal, a few drinks, a cup of coffee or breakfast, lunch or dinner. Or why not drop by to play some pool or watch a match?

Open from 9am every day, Myles Creek is a great meeting place, and with a lounge bar available for private hire, it is a great location for a birthday, a wedding or any social occasion. We can meet the occasion by offering you great rates on our guesthouse rooms.

Centrally located on O’Curry Street in Kilkee, Myles Creek is a venue that will suit your needs, where you will be sure of a friendly welcome by our staff and a competitively priced menu that will match your tastes. Behind the bar we have a great range of world wines and beers, or if you fancy taking a few drinks home, drop into Next Door and see our award-winning range.

Check out our latest radio advert for The Loop Nighclub at this link