• Bar, Restaurant, Guesthouse in Kilkee Co. Clare, Ireland
Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee Translate Myles Creek Kilkee


  • No offers currently available.

Über Myles Creek

Unterkunft an der Westküste von Irland

Myles Creek Bar & Restaurant ist berühmt in Kilkee für seine gute Küche, seine gemütliche Bar und Gästehaus. Die perfekte Unterkunft an der Westküste von Irland.

Das Geschäft wird von unseren Next Door Reihe von Off-Lizenzen (mit Sitz in Kilkee, Kilrush und Ennis) und The Abyss Nachtclub, der einzige lizenzierte Nachtclub in West Clare ergänzt. Das Geschäft wird von den lokalen Mann Ger Haugh und seine Mitarbeiter von 15 betrieben.

Während der Saison bietet die Bar regelmäßig Live-Musik-Sessions, aber Sie werden es auch ein komfortabler Ort für eine Mahlzeit zu finden, ein paar Drinks, eine Tasse Kaffee oder ein Frühstück, Mittagessen oder Abendessen. Oder warum fallen nicht durch einige Pool zu spielen oder ein Spiel sehen?

Geöffnet von 09.00 Uhr jeden Tag, ist Myles Creek ein großer Treffpunkt, und mit einer Lounge-Bar zur Verfügung für private Vermietung, ist es ein großartiger Ort für einen Geburtstag, eine Hochzeit oder ein gesellschaftliches Ereignis. Wir können die Gelegenheit erfüllen, indem Sie tolle Preise auf unserer Pension Zimmer.

In zentraler Lage am O'Curry Street in Kilkee, Myles Creek ist ein Ort, der Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen, wo Sie von einem freundlichen Empfang durch unsere Mitarbeiter sein wird, und einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis-Menü, das Ihrem Geschmack entsprechen wird. Hinter der Bar haben wir eine große Auswahl an Weinen aus aller Welt und Biere, oder wenn Sie Lust auf ein paar Drinks nach Hause zu nehmen, fallen in Next Door und unser preisgekröntes Bereich zu sehen.

Available Tonight

Book your stay

-
+
-
+
-
+

Welcome to Myles Creek

Bar, Restaurant & Guesthouse in Kilkee Co. Clare, Ireland
 
Myles Creek Bar & Restaurant is famous in Kilkee for its great food, its comfortable bar and guesthouse.
The perfect accommodation on the West Coast of Ireland.
An image labelled Property building

About Myles Creek

The business is complemented by our Next Door series of off-licences (with premises in Kilkee, Kilrush and Ennis) and The Abyss nightclub, the only licensed nightclub in West Clare. The business is operated by local man Ger Haugh and his staff of 15.

Myles Creek Bar

During the season, the bar regularly features live music sessions but you will also find it a comfortable venue for a meal, a few drinks, a cup of coffee or breakfast, lunch or dinner. Or why not drop by to play some pool or watch a match?
An image labelled Lounge or bar
An image labelled Bedroom

Kilkee Guesthouse

Open from 9am every day, Myles Creek is a great meeting place, and with a lounge bar available for private hire, it is a great location for a birthday, a wedding or any social occasion. We can meet the occasion by offering you great rates on our guesthouse rooms.

Our Location

Centrally located on O’Curry Street in Kilkee, Myles Creek is a venue that will suit your needs, where you will be sure of a friendly welcome by our staff and a competitively priced menu that will match your tastes. Behind the bar we have a great range of world wines and beers, or if you fancy taking a few drinks home, drop into Next Door and see our award-winning range.

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo